Contact info for “The Straptastic Sports Talk Radio Show”


20140212-185450.jpg

Show site: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/straptalks
-Follow the show, leave a comment, share updates, and tell a friend

Email: Straptastictalkradio@gmail.com
-Let me know what you think about the show, answer Top Three Tuesday question

Twitter: @straptalks

Facebook show page: “The Straptastic Sports Talk Radio Show”
-Answer Top Three Tuesday question, leave comments

Instagram: @Ripmazie
-Posted pics of me as I do the show live, inform you on which topic I’m currently discussing

WordPress: ripmazie.wordpress.com
-blog on the daily top sports story, or a topic I want to hit on

I GREATLY APPRECIATE THE SUPPORT!! Join the #StraptasticNation

Leave a Reply

