And I Quote


20131004-145305.jpg

Subject/Theme: Advice

Quote: “To a contrarian like me, constant advice not to do something almost always starts me quickly down the risky, unpopular path.”

Quote by: Michael Bloomberg

Don’t let the words of others stop you from pursuing your dream. Always go against the grain if you want more for yourself. Because that same person telling you you shouldn’t do something, is the main one holding their hands out when you become successful.

Tell a friend, share, reblog, and comment on my blogs. I would love to hear your thoughts. Please go back and read my previous blogs. Thanks!!

One thought on “And I Quote

Leave a Reply

