It’s Friday Night


20131004-205232.jpg

It’s the beginning of the weekend. Nice weather in store, a plethora of football games Saturday and Sunday. Life is good right now. And if you are reading this, I know you agree. To have your health and strength is one thing, but living the life you want, is priceless. Outside of my marriage, I’m not living the life I want, but every day I reach closer and closer. And with her help, I’m half way there.
Are you living the life you want to?

This is a picture from our honeymoon suite!!

Leave a Reply

